Indianapolis

Indiana Tech has been offering classes in Indianapolis since 1988 and moved into the current location in The Pyramids in 2000. The Indianapolis campus has classrooms, a computer lab, meeting spaces, and an academic resource center.

Contact info & directions

3500 DePauw Blvd.
Pyramid 3010
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.466.2121

Get Directions

Indianapolis admissions staff

Information for our Indianapolis admissions staff can be found below.

Duncan McCorquodale

Duncan McCorquodale

Director of CPS Admissions
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4103
email: dlmccorquodale@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jennifer Robertson

Jennifer Robertson

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4102
email: jlrobertson@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jackson Huff

Jackson Huff

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4108
email: jphuff@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Troy Rickman

Troy Rickman

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4215
email: ttrickman@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Brooke Elf

Brooke Elf

Associate Retention Specialist
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4101
email: bnelf@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Admissions Representative - Online Enrollment Center
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4127
email: amsmith@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Lilliana Lopez

Lilliana Lopez

Retention Specialist
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4120
email: llopez@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Kelly Welborn

Kelly Welborn

Admissions Representative - Online Enrollment Center
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4126
email: kjwelborn@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Carol Gilliam

Carol Gilliam

Enrollment Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4216
email: cmgilliam@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Enrollment Assistant
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4101
email: ajsmith@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis