Fort Wayne

Indiana Tech’s main campus is located in Fort Wayne, Indiana. In addition to the College of Professional Studies, the Fort Wayne campus is home to our traditional undergraduate programs. In addition to the admissions office and classrooms, CPS students in Fort Wayne also have access to McMillen Library, the Wellness Center, the dining hall, computer labs, and campus activities.

Contact Info & Directions

1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Get Directions

Fort Wayne Admissions Staff

Yiani Demitsas
Yiani Demitsas

Senior Enrollment Manager
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2261
email: ydemitsas@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Kristi Jarmus
Kristi Jarmus

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2238
email: kjarmus@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Carol Platt
Carol Platt

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2310
email: cmplatt@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Brett Rogge
Brett Rogge

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561. ext. 2348
email: bjrogge@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Emilee Leichty
Emilee Leichty

Enrollment Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2295
email: emleichty@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Jake Nicoletti
Jake Nicoletti

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2449
email: jenicoletti@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center