Indianapolis

Indiana Tech has been offering classes in Indianapolis since 1988 and moved into the current location in The Pyramids in 2000. The Indianapolis campus has classrooms, a computer lab, meeting spaces, and an academic resource center.

Contact info & directions

3500 DePauw Blvd.
Pyramid 3010
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.466.2121

Get Directions

Indianapolis admissions staff

Information for our Indianapolis admissions staff can be found below.

Jennifer Robertson

Jennifer Robertson

Admissions Manager
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4102
email: jlrobertson@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Rita Mallory

Rita Mallory

Outreach Coordinator
phone: 502.708.2363, ext. 4922
email: rgmallory@indianatech.edu
office: Louisville

Jackson Huff

Jackson Huff

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4108
email: jphuff@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Troy Rickman

Troy Rickman

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4215
email: ttrickman@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Brooke Elf

Brooke Elf

Retention Specialist
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4101
email: bnelf@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Admissions Representative - Online Enrollment Center
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4127
email: amsmith@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Lilliana Lopez

Lilliana Cress

Retention Specialist
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4120
email: llcress@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Kelly Welborn

Kelly Welborn

Admissions Representative - Online Enrollment Center
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4126
email: kjwelborn@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Tannika Patton

Tannika Patton

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4216
email: tnpatton@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Elizabeth Jaeger

Enrollment Assistant
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4101
email: ekjaeger@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis